[Judgement] BB 1
At the end of your turn -> You may put target Dark Elf from your graveyard into your hand. If you do, this card deals 300 damage to you.
Frayla, the Revolutionist
When this card enters the field -> Put target Dark Elf from your graveyard into the field.
Whenever this card attacks -> Another target Dark Elf you control gains [+400/+400] and [Swiftness] until end of turn.
R: This card gains [Swiftness] until end of turn.
RB: This card deals 100 damage multiplied by the number of Dark Elves you control to your opponent.